Hieratic Dragon King of Atum

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • It is not a targeting effect.
  • The monster Special Summoned by the effect of “Hieratic Dragon King of Atum”, can activate its effect, and perform an Attack.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: Can this effect Special Summon a Dragon-Type from opponent’s deck?
A: No, it cannot. (19th February 2012)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Hieratic Dragon King of Atum”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:40 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 211,260 hits