Hieratic Dragon of Tefnuit

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • Even if released as a cost, the effect will be activated.
  • If “Hieratic Dragon of Tefnuit” is released by a Ritual Spell effect, etc., the effect will also be activated.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Advertisements

1 Response to “Hieratic Dragon of Tefnuit”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:40 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 210,786 hits