Inzektor Centipede

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • The effects “that monster’s Level is increased by 3” is treated as an Equip Spell Card while the effect is applied.
  • The effect to equip an “Inzektor” monster from the hand or grave, is a non-targeting effect.
  • If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects are applied for each copy.
  • During the Damage Step, the effect to add to hand an “Inzektor” monster from the deck cannot be activated.
  • The effect to add to hand an “Inzektor” monster from the deck, can be activated if the Equip Card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: During the Damage Step, if the Equip Card that was equipped to this card is sent to the Graveyard, can the effect of this card be activated?
A: No, it cannot be activated. (19th November 2011)

Q: After the Equip Card is sent to the Graveyard, if there are other effects to be resolved, can the effect be activated afterwards?
A: Yes, it can. (19th November 2011)

Q: If an effect sends an Equip Card to the Graveyard, after the Equip Card is sent to the Graveyard, if this card is no longer on the field, or in face-down Defense Position, can the effect be activated?
A: No, it cannot be activated. (23rd November 2011)

Q: If “Mystical Space Typhoon” was chained to the activation of an Equip Spell that was targeting this card, can the effect of this card be activated?
A: No, it cannot be activated. (26th November 2011)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Inzektor Centipede”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:40 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 210,786 hits