Inzektor Exa-Stag

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • The effect targets 1 monster on opponent’s field or Graveyard.
  • “Inzektor Exa-Stag” can equip multiple monsters by its own effect.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Advertisements

1 Response to “Inzektor Exa-Stag”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:40 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 211,260 hits