Jurrac Guaiba

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • The effect to Special Summon 1 “Jurrac” monster with 1700 ATK or less, activates at the last step of the Damage Step.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: What is the timing that the effect activates?
A: The activation timing is at the last step of the Damage Step, when monsters are destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard or banished. (12th July 2011)

Q: If both monsters are destroyed by battle, can the effect to Special Summon a “Jurrac” be activated?
A: Yes, it can activate in that case. (13th July 2009)

Q: If both monsters are destroyed by battle, where is the effect activated?
A: The effect is activated on the field. (17th March 2012)

Q: This card attacked and is destroyed by the Flip effect of “Old Vindictive Magician”. At this moment, can its effect be activated?
A: Yes, it can be activated. (27th June 2011)

Q: If opponent gained control of this card that was originally mine, and both monsters are destroyed by battle, can the effect be activated?
A: Under adjudication. (17th March 2012)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Jurrac Guaiba”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:40 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 210,786 hits