Leviair the Sea Dragon

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • Detaching an Xyz Material is a cost to activate the effect.
  • The effect targets 1 Level 4 or lower monster that is banished.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q.
By the effect of “Leviair the Sea Dragon”, if a banished opponent’s monster is Special Summoned on my field, how long is control of that Special Summoned monster retained?

A.
If an opponent’s monster is Special Summoned on my field by the effect of “Leviair the Sea Dragon”, as long as that Special Summoned monster remains on the field, control is retained.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: Does the Special Summoning effect targets?
A: Yes, it targets. (17th April 2011)

Q: There is “Macro Cosmos” or “Banisher of the Radiance” on the field, and there are Level 4 or lower monsters banished.
Can a banished Level 4 or lower monster that was detached as a Xyz Material as the cost for the effect activation of “Leviair the Sea Dragon”, be Special Summoned?
A: Yes, it can. (29th April 2011)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Leviair the Sea Dragon”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 211,260 hits