Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • During effect resolution, if the “Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo” that activated the effect is no longer on the field, the effect is still applied.
  • If “Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo” is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned on Chain Link 2 or higher, the effect cannot be activated.
  • If “Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo” is successfully Special Summoned during the Damage Step, the effect that adds a “Ninja” monster to hand can be activated.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: When this card is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, can the effect that adds a card to hand be activated?
A: Yes, it can be activated. (21st November 2011)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Ninja Grandmaster Hanzo”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 211,260 hits