Number 12: Crimson Shadow Armor Ninja

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • This effect does not target.
  • When the effect of “Number 12: Crimson Shadow Armor Ninja” is activated, the effect is applied to itself.
  • It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: After this effect is activated and applied, is the effect applied to “Ninja” that appears on the field later?
A: Yes, it is applied. (21st November 2011)

Q: Can the effect be activated during the Damage Step?
A: No, the effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step. (22nd February 2012)

Q: After this effect is activated and applied, will this card be destroyed by battle after being changed to face-down Position by “Book of Moon”?
A: No, will not be destroyed. (11th April 2012)

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Advertisements

1 Response to “Number 12: Crimson Shadow Armor Ninja”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 210,786 hits