Number 17: Leviathan Dragon

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • Detaching an Xyz Material, is a cost to activate the effect.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: How is the “17” in the name pronounced?
A: It is pronounced as “Ju Nana” (Seventeen). (17th April 2011)

Q: If “Cross Porter” is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of this card, can the effect of that “Cross Porter” be activated?
A: No, the timing is missed because it was detached as a cost. (17th April 2011)

Q: If “Effect Veiler” is used on a 2500 ATK “Number 17: Leviathan Dragon” whose ATK was increased by 500 by its own effect, will the ATK revert to 2000?
Also, if it becomes 2000, will it becomes 2500 again at the end of the effect of “Effect Veiler”?
A: Under adjudication. (10th April 2012)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Number 17: Leviathan Dragon”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 211,260 hits