Photon Strike Bounzer

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • This effect does not target.
  • The effect of “Photon Streak Bouncer” can be activated in the Damage Step.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: Can it be activated in opponent’s turn?
A: Yes, it can. (18th February 2012)

Q: Can it be activated in the Damage Step?
A: Yes, it can. (18th February 2012)

Q: Can it negate monster effect that activates on the field, but are no longer on the field during resolution, such as “Stardust Dragon”, etc.?
A: Yes, it can. (18th February 2012)

Q: Is the resolution of the negation effect, and the resolution of the damage dealing effect, treated as simultaneous?
A: Yes, it is treated as simultaneous. (12th March 2012)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Photon Strike Bounzer”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 211,260 hits