Gaia Dragon, the Thunder Charger

Rulings from Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database and Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • This card can be Xyz Summoned by overlaying on a “Rank 5” or “Rank 6” Xyz monster on the field.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Q: Is this card Special Summoned by overlaying on 1 Rank 5 or Rank 6 Xyz monster? Or it is overlayed on 2 Xyz monsters?
A: This is Special Summoned by overlaying on 1 Rank 5 or Rank 6 Xyz monster. Not 2 Xyz monsters. (18th February 2012)

Source: 遊戯王カードWiki

Advertisements

1 Response to “Gaia Dragon, the Thunder Charger”



  1. 1 Rulings for Asian Championship 2012 « Duelist Codex Trackback on April 14, 2012 at 2:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



Blog Stats

  • 210,786 hits